Skip to main content

Climate Change Act

Search results for “”

1 result

Professor Piers Forster joins Committee on Climate Change


Professor Piers Forster has been appointed to the Committee on Climate Change (CCC) by the Minister for Energy and Clean Growth, Claire Perry MP, and the devolved administrations. Professor Forster is Director of the Priestley International Centre for Climate and Professor of Physical Climate Change at the University of Leeds. He takes up the post...