Skip to main content


Akintunde Babatunde

Associate Professor

Ruth Bookbinder

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Iain Clacher

Professor of Pensions and Finance

Piers Forster


David Glew

Director of the Leeds Sustainability Institute and Head of Energy efficiency and policy, Leeds Beckett University

Sarah Irwin

Professor of Sociology

Christopher Rayner

Professor of Organic Chemistry

Karl Ropkins

Senior Research Fellow